Welcome to our board members for 2024-2025!

Feb. 29, 2024, 12:11 p.m.  –  by

Please welcome our new Board of Directors for the 2024-2025 year! 💡❤️
We are so excited to get to work for the year to come!

For more information on our members, go take a look to our website!


2024-2025 Board Members:

Alex Clifford
Ally Rosilio
Joséphine Rivard
Joyce Joumaa
Mattia Zylak
Negar Nakhai
Sami Zenderoudi
Sarah Pupo
Tyra Maria Trono